Dhaka Platoon Vs Rajshahi Royals Live BPL Highlights

Bangabandhu BPL is going in the full swing and we have come up with Dhaka Platoon Vs Rajshahi Royals Live & Highlights so that you can enjoy every bit of the match and aftermaths easily. It is always a pleasure to see your favorite teams fight.

You don’t have to go anywhere if you stay with us. We will share a live link for every matches and highlights. So, check below for the Dhaka Platoon Vs. Rajshahi Royals Live & Highlights.

BPL Dhaka Platoon Vs Rajshahi Royals Match

With Mashrafe Mortaza in the squad, Dhaka Platoon is ahead in this fight. They also have Thisara Perera, Tamim Iqbal, Wahab Riaz in their squad. On the other hand, Rajshahi Royals have players like Liton Das, Andre Russell, Ravi Bopara. Whatever the player list is, the fight is going to be spectacular undoubtedly.

In their previous meetings, both teams have an immense fight. Dhaka Platoon has defeated Rajshahi Royals 4 times in the past and got defeated only once to Rajshahi Royals. So, statistically, Dhaka Platoon will get the advantage. But cricket is a game where the result is decided in the field. So, it is time to see which team wins.

If you are a die-hard cricket fan, you are going to love the fight. Watch out for your schedule as the match is going to start at 01.30 pm Bangladesh time. To get the BPL live link, see below.

Dhaka Platoon Vs Rajshahi Royals Live

You can watch the match BPL live on GTV and Maasranga Television. We are giving the live streaming link so that you watch the match live from anywhere.

Dhaka Platoon Vs Rajshahi Royals Highlights

If you can’t watch the match for your tight schedule, don’t worry. Here will be a link to the match highlights so that you can watch it when you are done with your work.

Dhaka Platoon Team News

Dhaka Platoon have a pretty good looking squad but they will have to make do without some of the big players like Kieron Pollard, Sunil Narine, Andre Russell (now with Rajshahi Royals) and Shakib Al Hasan who is currently serving a two-year ban. Tamim Iqbal has joined the team and so has Pakistan’s Asif Ali. Mashrafe Mortaza will be leading Dhaka Platoon and he is joined by Shadab Khan and Wahab Riaz in the bowling department.

Dhaka Platoon Squad Playing 11

Tamim Iqbal, Laurie Evans, Mominul Haque, Asif Ali, Anamul Haque (wk), Shahid Afridi, Thisara Perera, Mashrafe Mortaza (c), Shadab Khan, Wahab Riaz, Mahedi Hasan

Rajshahi Royals Team News

Rajshahi Royals have signed Andre Russell for this edition of the Bangladesh Premier League and he will be in charge of the team. The likes of Hazratullah Zazai, Liton Das and Shoaib Malik will join Russell in the batting group. Mohammad Irfan, Abu Jayed, Mohammad Nawaz and Taijul Islam add strength to the team’s bowling attack.

Rajshahi Royals Squad Playing 11

Liton Das (wk), Hazratullah Zazai, Alok Kapali, Andre Russell (c), Shoaib Malik, Ravi Bopara, Farhad Reza, Mohammad Nawaz, Taijul Islam, Mohammad Irfan, Abu Jayed

Grab your seat and watch Dhaka Platoon Vs. Rajshahi Royals Live & Highlights with us. You will definitely enjoy the time.


Expose BD, a new-generation multimedia news portal from Bangladesh, disseminates round-the-clock news in both Bangla and English from a highly interactive platform. is a most dynamic platform that brings news fast and accurate. For people across the globe, it is also a haunt for refreshing entertainment.
Back to top button